A Wonderful Welcome to Oz


This Modern Library collection includes the three books that followed L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, first published in 1900: The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904), Ozma of Oz (1907), and The Emerald City of Oz (1910). Selected and with an Introduction by Gregory Maguire, author of Wicked. (2006, paperback)

“Oz is muffins and honey, summer vacations, and all the easy green time in the world.” –Ray Bradbury


Category: Tag:

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight1.1 lbs