November 13, 2017

A United States Appeals court in California states that six countries will be affected by a new ruling that approves part of President Trump’s travel ban, which had first been signed by means of an Executive Order on January 27, 2017. Travelers from Iran, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, and Chad may be denied entry unless they are able to provide evidence of familial or “formal, documented” relationships connected to the United States.